Holiday Dates

Wed, 15th Jul, 2020

 

Playgroup Term Dates 2020 – 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

1st half of term:                Tuesday 8th September 2019 – Friday 23rd October 2020

                                             (Staff return only on Monday 7th September)

 

Half-term holiday:          Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

2nd half of term:               Monday 2nd November – Thursday 17th December 2019 (Staff only Friday 18th Dec)

 

Spring Term 2021

1st half of term:                Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term Holiday           Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

2nd half of term:               Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

1st half of term :               Monday 12th April 2021 – Friday 28thMay 2021

Closed                                 Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)

Half-term holiday:          Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

2nd half term:                    Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st  July 2021 (Staff Thursday 22nd July)

he main holiday dates that we currently have but will advise of any inset days or closures and will give as much notice as possible.  Notices will be placed on Facebook and our main noticeboards.