Holiday Dates

Mon, 25th Apr, 2022

 

 

 

Playgroup Term Dates 2022

Spring Term 2022

1st half of term:                Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term Holiday           Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

2nd half of term:               Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

1st half of term :               Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27thMay 2022

Closed                                 Monday 2nd May 2022 (Bank Holiday)

Half-term holiday:          Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

2nd half term:                    Monday 6th June to Thursday 21st July 2022 (last day for children)

Staff Summer Clean Friday 22nd)

Autumn Term 2022

1st half of term:                Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022

                                             (Staff return only on Monday 5th September)

 

Half-term holiday:          Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

2nd half of term:               Monday 31st October – Thursday 15th December 2022 (Staff only Friday 16th Dec)

 

 

These dates could be subject to change and if this is the case we will notify you as soon as possible